Home            Documents          Venue            Participants            Judges           Sponsors            Workshops            Information            Results            OEC History

OEC 2013

H.T.M. 25 August Freestyle 26 August
Back to the homepage
Daems Luc (Bel) Polina Il'Ina (RUS) Emmy Marie simonson (DK) Barbara Whittaker (Eng) Tanja Leblanc (Hol)
2011 Soro(DK) 2012 Prague (CZ) 2013 Burgum (Hol) 2014 Stuttgart (Ger) 2016 Krieglach (Aus)
Inscription form. Competition Rules 2017
Ring Tickets
Sponsors of this event
Jules O'Dwyer Attila Szkukalek
Sleeping Accomodations Booking.com Hotels nearbye Come Together Dinner Vacinations Entrance Fee Dogs in the audience
HTM Freestyle